It’s about that time! Happy Anniversary!

It’s about that time one year since I started my blog. Even though I had different intentions as to how my blog would work and my expectations to monetize my blog, didn’t quiet go as planned for a number of reasons. That aren’t really important, well maybe they are important. For one I didn’t know why I was starting a blog. A year ago I really wanted to leave my 9-5 and venture on something far more exciting and things that would help me get on with my life, which I still want to happen. But I didn’t have an plan of action in place. Hence you see why things didn’t quiet go the way I planned.  I still want to make money online, but I have taken a step back and have really tapped into resources that are guiding me down the right path. Thankfully. Even though I’m still at my 9-5, I have accepted that I need to be consistent with my plan in order for things to fall inline the way  I would like them to, but more importantly I should but these desires in the hands of God and trust that He will direct me down the right path.

I have definitely learned more about myself. Because when I started this blog, I wasn’t necessarily in the best of places emotionally. There were a few changes going on in my life that affected me and thankfully, this blog was my new hobby. It helped redirect some of my energy from all the other things that were going on in my life. Thank you to the Universe of blogs.  I feel like there is so much to say about what I have learnt from having this blog and I plan to share more of what I learned.

I think I’ll make more of these reflective blogs a little series!

Stay tuned to find out more.

Cheers and Love,
Krista

Leave a Reply

