Dear Brother…

Just checking in. I hope you’re having a great weekend. I’ll just jump into this post. My brother and I have a really strange relationship. We get along better when we were aren’t getting in each other’s way. This generally happens when there’s a age difference and we are both really stubborn. But I love him nonetheless and I pray for him daily and wish him nothing but the best.

A brother is a friend God gave you; a friend is a brother your heart chose for you.
Proverb

Leave a Reply

