It was unplanned…

The best and the worst things are usually unplanned. Of course they are. Remember in my recent post, here. I talked about about the power of prayers.  The desires of your heart, never goes unnoticed in God’s eyes. He see, hears and knows everything. I definitely got a reminder of that this past week. I don’t know where my path to happiness is going to lead from this point going forward, but I know that God’s plan is greater than anything else and I know that with determination and prayers – I will conquer it all and so will you. I’ll keep this post  fairly short. But whenever you are feeling frustrated, lost or any kind of discomfort, know that God is working.

Blessings!
Krista

Leave a Reply

