The right path to your happiness

We all want happiness. I don’t know anyone on the face of this Earth that doesn’t want to be happy with themselves. Right now in my life I’m trying to figure out what my path to happiness is- I do think this a constant state, but I’m sure at some point we get the grasp of it all. I’m taking the baby steps, because I’m praying and doing my part as I know that God’s plan for my happiness is far greater than any career or relationship(s). Don’t get me wrong relationships are important and so are careers. But what’s the point of having these things if we simply cannot work on our own happiness.  I’m not entirely sure the point I’m making here, but I’m sure there is a point in the mix of all of this.

So what’s your right path? Have you figured it out? Do you like where it’s taking you? I’d love to know what you think!

Keep pushing towards the path that you are in control of and not the one tarnished by others.
By the way, if you have not check out my e-book- Happiness or Misery , please do! I’d like to know what you think!

“The right path is the one you make yourself that leads to your version of happiness” – Pat Flyn

I got this quote from Pat Flyn, I have been following his blog for some time now, but mostly listening to his podcast on iTunes.

 
Leave a Reply

