We all want one…

In order to have friends, you must first be one.

Elbert Hubbard

As simple as this is, I think I fail to see this. Thankfully the people I keep in my circle will point that out to me- not directly. But sometimes people don’t need to say much. Their actions simply do all the talking. I have this one friend that’s a really good friend. We’ve had our ups and downs but she has always been there for me. And for that I appreciate her! Thanks for being a great friend DK!

She’s leaving to go back to the United Kingdom soon to complete her masters degree. I’m so proud of her.

Leave a Reply

