Happy 2014!!!

I hope that the holiday season was filled with all the happiness and joy that you all deserve. There has been some setbacks but I’d rather not dwell on them. Swirls a glass of red wine (LOL). I’m grateful for all the challenges,obstacles and laughs I have had. I got to see old friends, made new friends and just find the inner happiness that I truly want.

Lives were brought into this world, angels were taken away and the journey continued. I have nothing but joy and peace in my heart and wish all that and more for you all.

I’m wishing you nothing but the best for 2014 and I hope to blog more.

God is love.

Krista

Leave a Reply

