Happy December!

It’s December! Where did time go? I have no idea. Well I hope that you are doing well and you’re ready as the holiday season is upon us. Every year around the holidays, I always have mixed emotions, but I’m always thankful for what I have because I have been truly blessed amongst all the obstacles that I have had. Nonetheless, I’m trying to get in the holiday spirit,slowly. I don’t have any huge plans but who knows that may change. I’m really happy to see that the people around me are all doing well.

This morning I went to an early mass, and I’m happy I went. The priest talked about being kind and being forgiving. Lately, I have been having a hard time forgiving and letting go of things that I cant change and being really hard on myself. But I know that message was for me, so I have every intention to work on letting go and seeking healing.

Well, I guess that’s all for now. Have great week!

Leave a Reply

