A place in my heart… That’s where it starts!

Hope all is well. Over the weekend I had sometime to evaluate and reflect on who I am as a valuable person but more importantly as a valuable woman.  Being a valuable woman is the key to freedom and happiness. The happiness that I deserve is completely and entirely an intentional act. I get in my own way, far too often. But knowing that, why is it a recurring act? I’m working on that.  

I have accepted that in order for me to lead I need to step out of the crowd and just LEAD. I think of myself as a natural leader, despite my shortcomings. But I have this desire to change that.  The change begins NOW. 

On another note, but related. I came across this video and thought I would share it. It is a summary video, for the coaching services by Shanel Cooper-Sykes but I do think there is value in sitting and watching the entire video, click here. Enjoy and have a great week!

P.S. If you haven’t checked out my e-book. Please do I would love some feedback. I’d like to work on another one in the new year. To check out my e-book, click here

Leave a Reply

