Be patient!

Patience. Something I wish I had more of. I’m sure we all could do well with an extra dose of it. You see I like to plan and write things done. Yes, I’m that type of person. I always like to fix things. If something is going wrong, I’m always the first person to find an alternative and potentially a way to mend things. I think sometimes people take that for granted. I’m always there for people irrespective of how they treat me. Well I guess that’s what kindness is. I’m not complaining, but I always go the extra mile to make sure people around me are happy.

Not that I need any recognition. Because God sees and knows. So the next time you feel like you’re running out of patience, remember God sees and knows. Until next time, have a pleasant Wednesday!

Speak your truth quietly and clearly; and listen to others, even to the dull and the ignorant, they too have their story

Max Ehrman

Leave a Reply

