Sometimes Greatness isn’t good enough

Hey! 

I’m just going to jump right into it. This week went by really fast and a long overdue weekend trip is in store for me. Lord knows I need it. Anyways I came across this video some months ago. I’m kind of a Youtube junkie. Well I use to be. I even thought about making videos too and all that. Anyways that besides the point now.  So this video, when I first watched it had tears running down my poor face.  I hope you enjoy it and remember the best is yet to come. Greatness sometimes isn’t good enough.

http://bit.ly/18HqwF1

Keep Praying, Working Hard and Keeping the Peace.

Have a blessed weekend!

Krista 

2 thoughts on “Sometimes Greatness isn’t good enough

Leave a Reply

