He changed my life…

Hey. So I have been semi- MIA for a little while. It’s all for good reason. My life has changed, for the best. Details? Perhaps I will tell you one day. But within every heartbreaking situation. Some good follows. Im in a happy place, refreshed and ready to get going. I hope to blog more. I really thought this week. Why did I even create this blog? It dawned on me, that this is my outlet to express myself and even share some really personal things about myself ( for the entire world to know). LOL. It’s kind of therapeutic. Life is funny, because for the last few months I have  been really focus on finding who I am and what my purpose is. I still don’t know what that is. But when I do have something solid I will share. But until next time.

You’re the best! 

Krista 

Leave a Reply

