Happy Sunday!

I trust that you all are having an excellent Sunday. The sun is out here in Toronto, the smell of good food cooking in my house. I can’t complain.  I don’t have much to say, but I wanted to share this video by Traci Ellis Ross. I came across this profound video and I do like to share so here it is.

Do you have a list? I actually do, funny story. I was out last night with a friend catching up on life and such and I mentioned that I’m working on my life plan. She looked at me with a questionable look on her face ( like what could you really have on this list). Lol!

But, seriously I think it’s important to have a strong understanding of what it is that you want in life and what you would like to accomplish.  Then I got home and laid in bed and checked Youtube before I went off to sleep and I came across this video.

What resonated with me was that, “Not everything on the list is suppose to get checked off” Traci Ellis Ross

Leave a Reply

